Change & Cancellation
After you have received your order confirmation, it is no longer possible to change it. If you have any questions, please contact our customer service.
Your order can be deleted by clicking on the “red trash bin” icon (located on the right side of your shopping cart, next to your order), assuming we have not yet registered payment. If the red trash bin is no longer visible, your order may no longer be canceled or changed. If you have placed your order as a guest, please contact our customer service.